Management

Yoram

Yoram Gonen

CEO

 

Experience

  • CEO positions at Medical devices companies
  • MBA and engineering

 

yoramg@hanitalenses.com

Nir

Nir Amitay

CFO
Experience

  • CFO  in industrial companies
  • BA in Economics and accounting

 

nir@hanitalenses.com

Yakir

Yakir Kushlin

VP Business Development


Experience

  • R&D positions at Medical devices companies
  • MBA and Biomedical engineer

 

Yakir@hanitalenses.com

Eyal

Eyal Ram

VP OPERATION

 

Experience

  • Operation positions at Medical devices companies
  • BSc Industrial engineering

 

eyalr@hanitalenses.com

Zoya

Zoya Zilberfarb

VP Q.A

 

Experience

  • Regulation & QA positions at a Medical device company
  • MA Natural resources and environmental management

 

zoya@hanitalenses.com

Meirav

Merav Nir Dotan

VP HUMAN RESOURCE

 

Experience

  • HR Manager in industrial companies
  • M.Sc in Organizational Behavior and HR
 

 

meravd@hanitalenses.com

Alex

Alex Maliarov

R&D manager

 

Experience

  • R&D and Project Management
  • BSc Biomedical Engineering

 

alexm@hanitalenses.com

 

 

 

 

 

International Sales and Marketing

Hilton

Hilton Nathan

EUROPE & ASIA 

 

Hilton@hanitalenses.com

Uriel

Uriel Abas

LATIN AMERICA & IBERIA

 

uriel@hanitalenses.com